Live: James on tour

‘Better Than That’ Tour

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Wednesday 16th May Venue Cymru, Llandudno, Wales

gigsandtours.com
venue box office | 01492 872000
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades
fan-to-fan face value resales:
twickets.com (10% fee)
seetickets.com/fan-to-fan (5% fee)

Thursday 17th May Parr Hall, Warrington, Cheshire

gigsandtours.com
venue box office | 01925 442345
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades
fan-to-fan face value resales:
twickets.com (10% fee)
seetickets.com/fan-to-fan (5% fee)

Saturday 19th May King Georges Hall, Blackburn, Lancashire

gigsandtours.com
venue box office | 0844 847 1664
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades
fan-to-fan face value resales:
twickets.com (10% fee)
seetickets.com/fan-to-fan (5% fee)

Sunday 20th May Victoria Theatre, Halifax, Yorkshire

gigsandtours.com
venue box office | 01422 351158
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades
fan-to-fan face value resales:
twickets.com (10% fee)
seetickets.com/fan-to-fan (5% fee)

Tuesday 22nd May Town Hall, Middlesbrough, Yorkshire

gigsandtours.com
venue box office | 01642 729 729
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades
fan-to-fan face value resales:
twickets.com (10% fee)
seetickets.com/fan-to-fan (5% fee)

Wednesday 23rd May Corran Halls, Oban, Argyll

gigsandtours.com
venue box office | 01369 708 664
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades
fan-to-fan face value resales:
twickets.com (10% fee)
seetickets.com/fan-to-fan (5% fee)

Friday 25th May Baths Hall, Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire

gigsandtours.com
venue box office | 0844 8542776
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades
fan-to-fan face value resales:
twickets.com (10% fee)
seetickets.com/fan-to-fan (5% fee)

Summer Festival Season

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Saturday 26th May Common People – Southampton, Southampton Common

commonpeoplesouthampton.ticketline.co.uk

Sunday 27th May Common People – Oxford, South Park, Oxford

commonpeopleoxford.ticketline.co.uk

Friday 29th June Rock In Rio Lisboa, Parque da Bela Vista, Lisbon, Portugal

rockinriolisboa.sapo.pt

Friday 13th July Latitude Festival [Date TBC], Henham Park, Suffolk

latitude.frontgatetickets.com
latitudefestival.com/tickets
gigantic.com | 0115 807 7900

Saturday 14th July Bilbao BBK Live, Kobetamendi, Bilbao, Spain

bilbaobbklive.com

Friday 27th July Kendal Calling, Lowther Deer Park, nr. Penrith, Cumbria

kendalcalling.co.uk/tickets

Saturday 11th August Party at the Palace, Linlithgow Palace, West Lothian

partyatthepalace.co.uk

Saturday 18th August Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

scarboroughopenairtheatre.com
gigantic.com

Thursday 30th August Electric Fields, Drumlanrig Castle, Dumfries and Galloway

electricfieldsfestival.com/tickets