Live: James on tour

Australia, New Zealand & South Africa

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Sunday 11th November Powerstation, Auckland, New Zealand

mjrpresents.com/james

Monday 12th November The Bedford Marquee,, Christchurch, New Zealand

mjrpresents.com/james

Wednesday 14th November Forum Melbourne, Melbourne, Austraila

mjrpresents.com/james

Friday 16th November The Metro Theatre, Sydney, Austrlia

mjrpresents.com/james

Saturday 17th November The Tivoli, Brisbane, Australia

mjrpresents.com/james

Monday 19th November The Gov, Adelaide, Australia

mjrpresents.com/james

Tuesday 20th November Astor Theatre, Perth, Australia

mjrpresents.com/james

Thursday 22nd November The Irish Village, Dubai, UAE

theirishvillage.com

Saturday 24th November Kirstenbosch National Botanical Garden, Cape Town, South Africa

webtickets.co.za

Sunday 25th November Pretoria National Botanical Garden, Pretoria, South Africa

webtickets.co.za
howler.co.za

James + The Charlatans

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Wednesday 5th December The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland

gigsandtours.com
seetickets.com
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Friday 7th December Wembley Arena, London

gigsandtours.com
venue box office
seetickets.com
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck sold out

Saturday 8th December Manchester Arena, Manchester

gigsandtours.com
eventim.co.uk
seetickets.com
ticketmaster.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck sold out

Sunday 9th December First Direct Arena, Leeds

gigsandtours.com
seetickets.com
eventim.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck package