Live: James on tour

Summer Festival Season

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Saturday 1st June The Great Estate Festival, Scorrier House, Cornwall

greatestatefestival.co.uk/tickets

Friday 7th June Fix Factory Of Sound (Open Air), Thessaloniki, Greece

viva.gr/tickets (inc. v.i.p. soundcheck)

Saturday 8th June Release Athens Festival, Athens, Greece

releaseathens.gr/tickets

Wednesday 12th June Aria Complex, San Gwann, Malta

kultura.mt

Friday 14th June Isle Of Wight Festival (Date TBC), Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

isleofwightfestival.com/tickets

Saturday 15th June Courteeners at Heaton Park, Heaton Park, Manchester

sold out

Sunday 11th August Lakefest, Eastnor Castle, Herefordshire

lakefest.co.uk/buy-tickets

Thursday 15th August Edinburgh Summer Sessions, Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh

tickets.usherhall.co.uk
festicket.com (event payment plan)

Saturday 17th August Doncaster Racecourse, Doncaster, Yorkshire

racecourse box office
eventim.co.uk

Sunday 18th August Hardwick Live, Durham

hardwicklive.co.uk/tickets

Saturday 24th August Festival Cabaret Vert, Charleville-Mézières, France

cabaretvert.com/billets

Saturday 31st August Cool Britannia, Knebworth

coolbritanniafest.com/tickets

Sunday 1st September Bingley Weekender, Bingley Rugby Club, Bingley, West Yorkshire

bingleyweekender.ticketline.co.uk

Friday 13th September Parque Da Pasteleira, Porto, Portugal

ticketline.sapo.pt

Saturday 14th September Visor Fest, Benidorm, Spain

visorfest.com

James & The Psychedelic Furs North American Tour

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Friday 5th July Rebel Complex, Toronto, ON, Canada

ticketmaster.ca
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades sold out

Saturday 6th July London Music Hall, London, ON, Canada

ticketmaster.ca

Sunday 7th July Ottawa Bluesfest, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

ottawabluesfest.ca

Tuesday 9th July House Of Blues, Boston, MA, United States

ticketmaster.com
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades

Wednesday 10th July Paramount Theater, Asbury Park, NJ, United States

ticketmaster.com

Friday 12th July The Rooftop Concert Series at Pier 17, New York, NY, United States

ticketmaster.com

Saturday 13th July Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA, United States

ticketmaster.com

Sunday 14th July The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD, United States

ticketmaster.com
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades sold out

Tuesday 16th July Roxian Theater, McKees Rocks, nr. Pittsburgh, PA, United States

eventbrite.com

Thursday 18th July Canalside, Buffalo, NY, United States

eventbrite.com

Friday 19th July Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH, United States

axs.com

Saturday 20th July Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI, United States

axs.com

Monday 22nd July The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI, United States

pabsttheater.org

Tuesday 23rd July Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL, United States

ticketmaster.com
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades sold out

Wednesday 24th July Weesner Family Amphitheater, Minnesota Zoo, Apple Valley, MN, United States

etix.com | 1.800.514.3849

Friday 26th July Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO, United States

axs.com
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades

Saturday 27th July The Complex – Rockwell, Salt Lake City, UT, United States

showclix.com

Tuesday 30th July Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, United States

axs.com
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades sold out

Wednesday 31st July Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver, BC, Canada

ticketmaster.ca
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades

Thursday 1st August Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR, United States

etix.com

Saturday 3rd August Grand Sierra Resort and Casino – Grand Theatre, Reno, NV, United States

ticketmaster.com
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades

Sunday 4th August Stern Grove Festival (Free Concert Series), San Francisco, CA, United States

free entry on first come first served basis
sterngrove.org
reserve picnic table for groups of 5-10 with a donation

Tuesday 6th August The Observatory North Park, San Diego, CA, United States

ticketweb.com

Wednesday 7th August Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, United States

ticketmaster.com
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades sold out