Live: James on tour

Summer Festival Season

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Friday 27th July Kendal Calling, Lowther Deer Park, nr. Penrith, Cumbria

kendalcalling.co.uk/tickets

Saturday 11th August Party at the Palace, Linlithgow Palace, West Lothian

partyatthepalace.co.uk

Saturday 18th August Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

scarboroughopenairtheatre.com
gigantic.com

Thursday 30th August Electric Fields, Drumlanrig Castle, Dumfries and Galloway

electricfieldsfestival.com/tickets

Australia, New Zealand & South Africa

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Sunday 11th November Powerstation, Auckland, New Zealand

on sale 10am fri 6th july
mjrpresents.com/james

Monday 12th November The Bedford Marquee,, Christchurch, New Zealand

on sale 10am fri 6th july
mjrpresents.com/james

Wednesday 14th November Forum Melbourne, Melbourne, Austraila

on sale 10am fri 6th july
mjrpresents.com/james

Friday 16th November The Metro Theatre, Sydney, Austrlia

on sale 10am fri 6th july
mjrpresents.com/james

Saturday 17th November The Tivoli, Brisbane, Australia

on sale 10am fri 6th july
mjrpresents.com/james

Monday 19th November The Gov, Adelaide, Australia

on sale 10am fri 6th july
mjrpresents.com/james

Tuesday 20th November Astor Theatre, Perth, Australia

on sale 10am fri 6th july
mjrpresents.com/james

Saturday 24th November Kirstenbosch National Botanical Garden, Cape Town, South Africa

on sale 10am fri 6th july
webtickets.co.za

Sunday 25th November Pretoria National Botanical Garden, Pretoria, South Africa

on sale fri 6th july
howler.co.za

James + The Charlatans

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Wednesday 5th December The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland

pre-sale weds 18th july 9:30am
general sale fri 20th july 9:30am

Friday 7th December Wembley Arena, London

pre-sale weds 18th july 9:30am
general sale fri 20th july 9:30am

Saturday 8th December Manchester Arena, Manchester

pre-sale weds 18th july 9:30am
general sale fri 20th july 9:30am

Sunday 9th December First Direct Arena, Leeds

pre-sale weds 18th july 9:30am
general sale fri 20th july 9:30am