Live: James on tour

Living In Extraordinary Times Tour

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Wednesday 20th March Sands Centre, Carlisle

gigsandtours.com
venue box office | 01228 633766
seetickets.com
vip soundcheck packages
authorised resales (capped at face value + fees):
twickets fan-to-fan
seetickets fan-to-fan marketplace

Thursday 21st March Birmingham O2 Academy, Birmingham

gigsandtours.com
seetickets.com
ticketmaster.co.uk
vip soundcheck packages
authorised resales (capped at face value + fees):
twickets fan-to-fan
seetickets fan-to-fan marketplace

Friday 22nd March Bonus Arena, Hull

gigsandtours.com
seetickets.com
ticketmaster | 0844 8585025
vip soundcheck packages
authorised resales (capped at face value + fees):
twickets fan-to-fan
seetickets fan-to-fan marketplace

Wednesday 3rd April Coliseu do Porto, Porto, Portugal

ticketline.sapo.pt
v.i.p. soundcheck

Thursday 4th April Coliseu dos Recreios, Lisbon, Portugal

james.bol.pt
v.i.p. soundcheck

Summer Festival Season

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Friday 7th June Fix Factory Of Sound (Open Air), Thessaloniki, Greece

viva.gr/tickets (inc. v.i.p. soundcheck)

Saturday 8th June Release Athens Festival, Athens, Greece

releaseathens.gr/tickets

Friday 14th June Isle Of Wight Festival (Date TBC), Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

isleofwightfestival.com/tickets

Saturday 15th June Courteeners at Heaton Park, Heaton Park, Manchester

sold out

Sunday 7th July Ottawa Bluesfest, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

pre-sale 10am EST thurs 7 march

Sunday 11th August Lakefest, Eastnor Castle, Herefordshire

lakefest.co.uk/buy-tickets

Thursday 15th August Edinburgh Summer Sessions, Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh

tickets.usherhall.co.uk
festicket.com event payment plan

Saturday 17th August Doncaster Racecourse, Doncaster, Yorkshire

racecourse box office
eventim.co.uk

Sunday 18th August Hardwick Live, Durham

hardwicklive.co.uk/tickets

Saturday 31st August Cool Britannia, Knebworth

coolbritanniafest.com/tickets

Friday 13th September Parque Da Pasteleira, Porto, Portugal

fan pre-sale on now!
general sale begins 10 march at 9am local time